Reset Complete

Othmar Voser shared this problem 25 days ago
Known

Again and again I receive the message mentioned above. This message is written as text. I can't find out why and when that is. This happens with any app. I'm working with the latest beta.

Comments (1)

photo
1

It seems you used the reset feature but it never was completed correctly.

Open the Typewise app and this problem should be fixed.

If not: Open Typewise, tap on "settings" and there "Advanced settings". Tap on "reset" and reset "Dynamic Layout" for example. It should then open an overlay that automatically disappears after a few seconds.